Kontakta Oss

Kontakta oss

Generell kontaktinformation

Johansson & Rehn Byggnads AB
Box 23
443 21 Lerum
0302-248 80
info@johansson-rehn.se

Faktureringsinformation

Fakturamail: faktura@johansson-rehn.se
org.nr. 556179-1871
Bg. 184-8266
Vid omvänd skattskyldighet skall vårt VAT-nr. SE556179187101 framgå på fakturan

KONTORET

Sven Johansson 0706-86 69 33
sven@johansson-rehn.se
Erik Johansson 0706-86 69 34
erik@johansson-rehn.se
Jakob Johansson 0706-86 69 35
jakob@johansson-rehn.se
John Lycke 0706-86 69 36
john@johansson-rehn.se
Mattias Hagelberg 0722-25 06 96
mattias@johansson-rehn.se
Alexander Torstensson 0706-86 69 39
alexander@johansson-rehn.se
Peter Jönsson 0706-86 69 56
peter@johansson-rehn.se
Viktor Johansson Lundberg 0706-86 69 40
viktor@johansson-rehn.se
Monica Rimstav 0706-86 20 52
monica@johansson-rehn.se
Pernilla Zaar 0302-248 80
pernilla@johansson-rehn.se

SMEDJA/FÖRRÅD

Micael Nord 0723-18 40 70
micael@johansson-rehn.se
Simon Aalto 0730-70 52 08
smederna@johansson-rehn.se
Sebastian Fundin 0706-86 69 31
smederna@johansson-rehn.se

SERVICEAVDELNING

ESSITY/SERVICEAVDELNING 031-746 03 67
Johnny Ahlberg 0706-86 69 32
Scroll to Top