Kontakta oss

KONTORET
Sven Johansson 0706-866 933 sven@johansson-rehn.se
Erik Johansson 0706-866 934 erik@johansson-rehn.se
Jakob Johansson 0706-866 935 jakob@johansson-rehn.se
Christer Andreasson 0706-866 937 christer@johansson-rehn.se
John Lycke 0706-866 936 john@johansson-rehn.se
Alexander Torstensson 0706-866 939 Alexander@johansson-rehn.se
Monica Rimstav 0302-248 81 monica@johansson-rehn.se
Maria Kroon 0302-248 83 maria@johansson-rehn.se
SMEDJA/FÖRRÅD
Micael Nord 0723-184 070
Simon Aalto 0730-705 208 smederna@johansson-rehn.se
Sebastian Fundin 0706-866 931 smederna@johansson-rehn.se
SERVICEAVDELNING
Peter Jönsson 0706-866 956 peter@johansson-rehn.se
SCA-HUSET 031-7460367
Johnny Ahlberg 0706-866 932
Producerad Av Angelica Svanberg Grafisk Produktion